Call Now:  (623) 900-1163 Make A Payment

New River Self Storage

46723 North Black Canyon Highway, Phoenix, AZ 85087

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
i love this place
hazel cramer
October 3, 2018
love it love the gals who always help me over the phone. your thebest
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect storage facility
CHAD
October 12, 2017
I have used multiple facilities large and small, corporate and private. The accessibility, cleanliness and attention of the staff are top notch. I appreciate a well organized facility like this. Perfect location up the 17 makes it a great spot to store items I can pick up and drop off on my way in or out of town. No hassle. I recommend this spot to anyone.
Reply from Manager on October 16, 2017
Thank you for sharing your review and for recommending our facility to other renters. We are sure our entire staff will appreciate knowing that we have satisfied your rental needs as much as you have enjoyed your renting with us thus far.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Garrett
October 12, 2017
I would highly recommend this facility to any who is need of professional storage. the facility is very clean, safe and secure. after storing my personal items there its now one less thing i need to worry about.
Reply from Manager on October 16, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are so glad to hear that this part of the process was one less thing to worry about. We look forward to working with throughout the rental of your storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Facility! Secure! Great Value!
Deana Haas
October 11, 2017
This facility is EXCELLENT as far as storage is concerned. Being that having to rent storage is already a bummer, this facility took much of the pain out of the process. It was extremely convenient to my Anthem location where my items would eventually end up. Leasing my unit was super easy through their kiosk, and their call center people were very polite and helpful when needed. Their prices beat their competitors in my research. The best part of my experience was having no heat damage to my electronics and high-end furniture (the items I was most worried about). Also, the dust factor was very low considering it is storage. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone in need of storage as it was secure, protective, easy to access, and a good value.
Reply from Manager on October 16, 2017
Thank you giving us a perfect rating!! We do take pride in catering to our tenants' needs the best way we can & we most definitely appreciate your positive feedback about our facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No Hassle
Dave
September 30, 2017
I love this place. In and out fast.
Reply from Manager on October 16, 2017
Thank you for sharing your review. We aim to please when it comes to convenience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to accommodate your storage rental needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Affordable, secure, and efficient process
Tyson Hill
September 30, 2017
I'm very busy and love the ease of a 24 hour kiosk that was quick, and easy to use. This is by far the best storage facility in the New River area and you can't beat the rate for what they provide. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a secure and affordable storage facility.
Reply from Manager on October 16, 2017
Thank you so much for recommending our facility to others. All of our renters are important to us and we are very pleased to know that you found the process easy to use and affordable!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark Nunley
September 30, 2017
I searched everywhere for a good storage unit and finally found this one. First off, the website was easy to use and had all of the information I needed. I've never used a storage unit before and most of them seem sketchy. This place is secure, easy to use and reasonably priced. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a storage facility.
Reply from Manager on October 16, 2017
Thank you for recommending our facility to others and for a 5 star rating! We are glad that you your first storage unit rental experience was a great one! If there is anything we can assist with moving forward, please feel free to contact us!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy, Simple and Secure!
Brad
September 29, 2017
Easy, Simple and Secure! The ease of getting in and getting out of my unit is great because of the setup. From using the Kiosk to the 24/7 access, I can bring my toys and belongings back to storage at any time of day or night and feel confident that they will be well stored. My items do not cook in the unit from heat, and they stay fresh and dry through storms. The great price makes storing my items here well worth it, and it keeps them out of my garage. This is a top notch facility that I know I can trust!
Reply from Manager on October 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your rental experience with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff and our facility amenities have made your rental experience a pleasant one!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
User friendly and secure
Keenan
September 29, 2017
The kiosk and call center are super convenient. Easy to access my unit, which didn't get cooked in this summer's heat! Secure, affordable and easy access.
Reply from Manager on October 16, 2017
Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to know that it was easily accessible to you and that you have enjoyed renting from us!
Write a review